Monday, 30 August 2010

GUILD on AREW Recordings Compilation: Melodious Miscellany

AREW Records release Melodious Miscellany, an experimental Compilation album for free Download.
The 16 track album features an exclusive Guild track, Magnetic Horizontal Intensity as well as

Melodious Miscellany (various artists)
format: mp3 (free download): 320kbps
Zip File Size:152 MB

Track Listing:

GUILD - Magnetic Horizontal Intensity (4:06)
CINIK - when our internal organs reach harmonic freedom they will emerge from their fleshy prison (5:44)
Radio Salva - The Grand Believe (8:25)
- Soaracido (2:01)
Lounge Gizzard - Arcane Virtue (7:19)
Der Domestizierte Mensch - Es ist nicht so wie Du denkst (6:34)
Joris. J - A Fine Dying Day (3:21)
God Pussy - Mudanças Climáticas (4:39)
Richard Wilmer - RW0808101131 (2:43)
To-Bo - Defekte Umwelt (3:04)
Lienullnoyz - Being Followed (2:11)
cloud61 - safe (lnn remix) (2:32)
Trans Atlantic Rage - Exploring the depths of my mind for opportunities (4:58)
O.O.O. - Still Light (1.55)
o best beloved - stems in the water (RW Remix) (3:55)
Inconnu Ictu - Commemoration (7:34)

Run Time: 69 minutes approx